Skip to product information
1 of 1

Then It Dawned On Me

Insects Life Cycle Sequencing Hats Bundle

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Learning the life cycle of insects is more fun when you can wear them on your head. Kids will enjoy this unique Science activity that helps them practice reading and sequencing along with fine motor skills.

Imagine how proud your Pre-K or kindergarten child will feel when they can show off what they learn at the dinner table!

The huge set includes:

  • 12 Insect life cycle hats
  • 26 pages
  • Hat extenders for sizing
  • Colorful insect life stages
  • Insects to color
  • Insects include: Ladybug, Ant, Walking Stick Bug, Grasshopper, Dragonfly, Bee, Spider, Mosquito, Praying Mantis, Butterfly, Fly, Beetle

Want more buggy fun? You'll love these cool bug facts for kids!